Welcome to the Official Website of the International Air Rally of Malta

DATES of the 50th Anniversary

International Air Rally of Malta

22nd to 26th June 2019

Important Notices

  • Few Hotel rooms are now available; if you intend to take part, e-mail immediately on This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

  • Arrival Instructions and Competition Rules have been updated; note especially more accurate co-ordinates and distance.

Overall Winner 2018

Karsten Kuehne (centre) won the Overall Competition for the third time, flying a Piper Seneca II PA34. He is seen here with (l to r) the Rally Chairman George E Kissaun, and members of the D-GMMM crew Paul Koziol, Winfried Grabenschroer and Klaus Macioszek. Holding the much-coveted Falcon trophy are Sabine Kuehne (r) and Connie Grabenschroer (l) who travelled by scheduled flights for the Air Rally. [Full results at ‘Award of Trophies’]


Content is © 2010-12 International Air Rally of Malta, All rights reserved | Disclaimer Policy | Contact Us | developed by webmalta